Meet Our Staff

Customer Driven 

There are more than 150 inidividuals that make up the team here at Lucas Greenhouses.  Their attention to details and long hours ensure that we provide excellent, quality product to attract your customers and boost your sales.  This dedication was recognized by the industry first in 2009 when we were named "Grower of the Year" and then again, in 2012 when our growing staff received this award a second time.  Here are a few lead contacts to get you started in the right direction.

George Lucas

George Lucas

Owner
Lucas Greenhouses
glucas@lucasgreenhouses.com
Phone: 856-881-0234 (xt 16)

George and his wife Louise are the owners of Lucas Greenhouses.  Starting the company back in the late 70's, George i... [Read more]

Joe Moore

Joe Moore

Head Grower
Lucas Greenhouses
jmoore@lucasgreenhouses.com
Phone: 856-881-0234 (xt 13)

Lucas Greenhouses is fortunate to have the 2012 "Grower of the Year" leading the way in our growing department.  Well... [Read more]

Louise Lucas

Louise Lucas

Owner/Accounts Payable
Lucas Greenhouses
Phone: 856-881-0234 (xt 20)

Louise and her husband George are the owners of Lucas Greenhouses.  She works in our accounting office and handles al... [Read more]

Tim Moore

Tim Moore

Sales/Marketing/Inventory
Lucas Greenhouses
tmoore@lucasgreenhouses.com
Phone: 856-881-0234 (xt 14)

Whether he is working with a customer, laying out one of our catalogs or putting together our latest availability, Ti... [Read more]

Lori Fletcher

Lori Fletcher

Data Entry/Sales
Lucas Greenhouses
lfletcher@lucasgreenhouses.com
Phone: 856-881-0234 (xt 11)

Lori works closely with the broker network that sells our Pre-Finish and Liner Programs.  She also is often ... [Read more]

Jay Szymanski

Jay Szymanski

Trial Manager
Lucas Greenhouses
jasons@lucasgreenhouses.com
Phone: 856-881-0234

Lucas Greenhouse is one of the primary trialing facilities on the East Coast.  Working with many of the worlds leadin... [Read more]

Tim Priore

Tim Priore

Transportation Manager
Lucas Greenhouses
tpriore@lucasgreenhouses.com
Phone: 856-881-0234 (xt 15)

Tim Priore is man who has no need for a GPS or any other type of fancy thinking box.  With the mind of an e... [Read more]

Emily Moore

Emily Moore

Secretary
Lucas Greenhouses
emoore@lucasgreenhouses.com
Phone: 856-881-0234 (xt 10)

Emily is often the first one to greet you when you visit Lucas Greenhouses.  Known for her infectious smile and posit... [Read more]

Becky Stimpson

Becky Stimpson

Accounts Receivable
Lucas Greenhouses
bstimpson@lucasgreenhouses.com
Phone: 856-881-0234 (xt 22)

Becky handles all of our Accounts Receivables.  If you have any questions concerning an Invoice or your Statement she... [Read more]

Steve Mecke

Steve Mecke

IT Administrator
smecke@lucasgreenhouses.com
Phone: 856-881-0234

When Steve is not playing soccer, or drinking some kind of nutritional shake, you will, probably, find him in full tech mo... [Read more]

Danielle Fleming

Danielle Fleming

Sales/Marketing
Lucas Greenhouses
dfleming@lucasgreenhouses.com
Phone: 856-881-0234 (xt 17)

Danielle is a new member to the team here at Lucas Greenhouses.  She has been helping customers place their orde... [Read more]